您是否检查过管道系统是否有损坏?

为什么需要修理管道?

眼不见心不烦,在气流受到影响之前,几乎不会注意到加热和冷却管道。 随着管道老化和磨损,它们可能会破裂、坍塌、断开连接并需要维修。 老鼠和其他生物可能会咬进你的管道寻找一个舒适的家(我们甚至听说过一只袋熊坐在家庭的管道上取暖)。 您看不到它们,但您可能会听到或闻到它们。 如果动物受到影响,最好的选择是让害虫控制员来对付入侵者,然后给我们打电话修理或更换受影响的管道系统。 我们专注于修复老化或损坏的管道,以恢复您的气流、系统效率和舒适度。

我们合格的技术人员做什么?

Image Icon
消除气味,如烹饪气味和香烟气味。

Image Icon
$100的检查费包括技术员工作的前 30 分钟,因此通常可以在这段时间内进行小规模维修。

Image Icon
如果损坏范围更广,我们的技术人员将为您提供所需的任何维修或更换报价,然后我们友好的团队可以预约完成工作的时间。

为什么选择 Dust Busters Australia?

您的供暖和制冷系统安全可靠——我们在墨尔本商业和住宅管道清洁方面拥有超过 12 年的专家经验,在空调行业拥有广泛的网络,是您可以信赖的公司。

我们是您可以信任的人。 我们所有的技术人员都持有当前的警察检查。

安心 – 我们全额投保 $20,000,000 的公共责任险。

轻松付款 – 我们接受借记卡、信用卡、银行支票和现金。
100%满意保证。 管道维修 10 年工艺保修。
我们的保证

Dust Busters Australia 的维修和更换提供 10 年工艺保修(不包括水损坏和动物入侵),让您高枕无忧。 所有管道维修都将使用精确尺寸的细木工用双面胶粘贴。

这很容易!

我们明白这是一种眼不见心不烦的事情,生活变得忙碌! 只需致电 1300 640 169 或向我们发送在线查询,我们的团队将与您联系以帮助您解决任何问题。

Have you had your duct work checked for damage?

Why ducts need to be repaired?

Out of sight out of mind, heating and cooling ducts are hardly noticed until the air flow is compromised. As ducts age and due to wear and tear they can break down, collapse, become disconnected and need repair. Mice and other creatures may chew their way into your ducts in search of a cosy home (we’ve even heard of a wombat sitting on a family’s ducts to keep warm). You can’t see them but you might hear or smell them. If animal affected, the best option is to get a pest controller to deal with the intruders, then give us a call to repair or replace your affected duct work. We specialise in repairing aged or damaged ducts, to restore your airflow, system efficiency and comfort.

duct repair & replace

What do our qualified technicians do?

Image Icon
To eradicate odours such as cooking smells and cigarette smells.

Image Icon
The $100 inspection fee includes the first 30 minutes of the Technician’s time so small repairs can often be carried out in this time.

Image Icon
Should the damage be more extensive our Technician will provide you with a quote for any repairs or replacement needed then our friendly team can book a time for the works to be done.

Why choose Dust Busters Australia?

Your heating & cooling system are in safe hands – with over 12 years of expert experience in Commercial & Residential Duct Cleaning in Melbourne & an extensive network within the air-conditioning industry, we are the company you can trust.

People you can trust. All our technicians hold a current police check.

Peace of mind – We are fully insured with $20,000,000 public liability.

Easy payment – We accept debit card, credit card, bank cheque & cash.
100% satisfaction guarantee. 10 Year workmanship warranty on duct repairs.

Our guarantee

Dust Busters Australia repairs and replacements come with a 10-year workmanship warranty (excluding water damage and animal intrusion) for your peace of mind. All duct repairs will be double taped with exact size of joiners.

It is easy!

We understand that it is an out of sight out of mind thing and life gets busy! Simply call 1300 640 169 or send us an online enquiry and our team will be in touch to help you with any queries.